Los Gatos Client Testimonials

Review_Button

 

 

     
Los Gatos Roofing is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 90 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-01
     
2018-12-01
     
Price was right, schedule was easy, and start to finish was amazingly fast! Don't bother with other companies "you'll be sorry"!
2018-11-30
     
Very transparent, confident, and knowledgeable sales staff! Bravo! One the best experiences with a contract ever! Thanks Dan!
2018-11-18
     
Los Gatos roofing put my tile roof on about 1 year ago, it was an excellent job. Ivan/LGR was excellent and on time.
2018-11-17
     
Good response and professional.
2018-11-14
     
Los Gatos Roofing did an absolutely STELLAR job on my roof -- I can't say enough good things about them.
2018-11-13
     
Their estimate was reasonable & the repair was excellent
2018-11-12
     
Great professional team. Randy was very knowledgeable. Even found issues with our drawing and helped us solve the issues.
2018-11-07
     
I had a great experience with Los Gatos Roofing... from the initial cost estimate, scheduling an appointment, to final repairs.
2018-11-07
     
Jon and the team did a great job. Quick, efficient and and the quality was top notch.
2018-11-06
     
Los Gatos roofing did an excellent job on our roof. They were friendly and focused on the work. That included repair of rotted areas .
2018-10-31
     
Great job
2018-10-22
     
I'm very pleased with the re-roofing work done on my home by Los Gatos Roofing. I definitely recommend Los Gatos Roofing.
2018-10-02
     
Los Gatos Roofing came...
2018-09-30
     
They were quick and very clean. I would highly recommend Los Gatos Roofing to family and friends.
2018-09-14
     
I was impressed with the crew that showed up to do the re-roof. Outside cleanup was very good.
2018-09-11
     
Had a great experience. Done perfectly in three days plus three skylights.
2018-08-29
     
Outstanding customer service. A highly recommended company!
2018-08-28
     
Outstanding customer service. Owner visited to inspect a job that was performed 3 years ago, and offered to repair at cost. One rarely...
2018-08-26
     
Very good experience starting from estimation, scheduling, actually work, final check.
2018-08-19
     
I decided to go with cedar shake, which is more expensive but fits the style of our old house, and wanted to find...
2018-08-19
     
Had a great experience with Los Gatos Roofing. Very professional, excellent job! The workers were on time and they cleaned up daily.
2018-08-15
     
LG roofing has done many roofing jobs for us, and have always been professional, prompt, and competent.
2018-08-09
     
2018-08-06
     
Los Gatos Roofing did an incredible job on our roof. The entire crew was professional, polite and super accommodating.
2018-08-05
     
They are professional and honest. I highly recommend them.
2018-08-02
     
Our experience with Los Gatos Roofing was stellar in every way, from our first appointment with Brandon to the completion of the roofing project.
2018-07-31
     
Fantastic service! Brandon was very good about working with us on timing of the roof being started.
2018-07-11
     
Our new roof was installed quickly on time and the daily clean up was really great. Looks good. I would recommend Los Gatos Roofing to all.
2018-07-01
     
The team was very professional and the work was done in 1 and 1/2 days.
2018-06-26
     
Los Gatos Roofing: I am extremely pleased with the re-roofing work on our house. Luis, the lead roofer and his team did an excellent job.
2018-06-20
     
They are efficient, good quality work. Job was completed on time.
2018-06-12
     
Brandon from Los Gatos Roofing was heads above more thorough and professional than any of...
2018-06-01
     
Friendly guys, arrived on time, got the entire repair job done in about 4 hours, cleaned everything up. I'm very happy with their work.
2018-05-31
     
They COMPLETELY exceeded all of my expectations, and I have tendency to be pretty finicky!
2018-05-29
     
An excellent experience from start to finish. The roof turned out great and am very satisfied with Los Gatos roofing.
2018-05-22
     
We had a couple leaks in the roof and some overdue maintenance, so I hit up Yelp, Nextdoor, and neighbors to find a good roofing company.
2018-05-17
     
The work done by Los Gatos Roofing was professional and quick.
2018-05-17
     
Traps caught the last of the critters a day later, and since then it has been quiet. Thank you Victor and Juan!
2018-05-13
     
Randy at Los Gatos roofing did a very professional job in coming to our home and performing at estimate and advising us on roofing materials and other choices.
2018-05-13
     
From initial quote to finishing up, Dale was most helpful. Will highly recommend them.
2018-05-12
     
On time, professional, good work and a fair price!
2018-05-07
     
Review-Los Gatos Roofing Company- We had an outstanding experience with Los Gatos Roofing Company. The bill was exactly what we were told.
2018-04-25
     
2018-03-31
     
2018-02-14
     
2018-02-08
     
2018-02-06
     
Love the seamless gutters! They did place one of the back downspouts on the wrong side of the house. The other issue was the attic.
2018-02-05
     
2018-02-01
     
We had wood shake roof that needed replacing. Dale came out and gave me a quote in May, 2017.
Showing 1 to 50 of 63 entries
Next »