Los Gatos Client Testimonials

Review_Button

 

 

     
Los Gatos Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-07
     
Robert managed everything from start to finish .....smooth and seamless and addressed everything immediately, very impressive...no questions ... and this was a large complicated roof in the mountains .....
2019-10-05
     
I strongly recommend Los Gatos Roofing. Their pricing was very reasonable in comparison to the other two companies.
2019-09-09
     
2019-09-09
     
Great experience all around. It took two full days and a couple of hours on the third day.
2019-09-06
     
They are efficient and helpful.
2019-08-30
     
2019-08-30
     
Because I work there
2019-08-26
     
2019-08-25
     
Excellent service from the beginning. Aaron was there every step of the process to answer any questions I had..
2019-08-15
     
He was far far better than anyone else and super helpful. The crew that came out was pretty amazing. At least 5 stars!
2019-08-15
     
He was far far better than anyone else and super helpful. The crew that came out was pretty amazing. At least 5 stars!
2019-08-15
     
He was far far better than anyone else and super helpful. The crew that came out was pretty amazing. At least 5 stars!
2019-08-06
     
We had a leaky roof, waiting for repair and my realtor referred you, so I was trying to give you guys a shot.
2019-08-06
     
We had a leaky roof, waiting for repair and my realtor referred you, so I was trying to give you guys a shot.
2019-08-01
     
2019-07-24
     
2019-07-20
     
Los Gatos Roofing repaired some damage to our roof cause by an oak tree.
2019-07-11
     
Robert managed everything from start to finish .....smooth and seamless and addressed everything immediately, very impressive...no questions ... and this was a large complicated roof in the mountains .....
2019-07-11
     
Robert managed everything from start to finish .....smooth and seamless and addressed everything immediately, very impressive...no questions ... and this was a large complicated roof in the mountains .....
2019-07-10
     
Used them to replace my skylights and they were very professional throughout the job.
2019-07-04
     
Dale is very knowledgeable and professional. It took only 3 days to finish everything without any issue and now my house looks beautiful.
2019-07-02
     
Dan was very communicative and the whole crew was pleasant and clean. So glad I had the chance to work with you guys.
2019-06-27
     
2019-06-25
     
2019-06-24
     
2019-06-19
     
Very about the service, would recommend to my friends for sure
2019-06-08
     
We had a leaky roof, waiting for repair and my realtor referred you, so I was trying to give you guys a shot.
2019-05-31
     
Really nice guy, excellent service.
2019-05-31
     
I called around to a few places to get a quote for replacing my roof. Los Gatos sent Jon Fletscher out to give me a quote.
2019-05-31
     
Really nice guy, excellent service.
2019-05-29
     
2019-05-22
     
On time;fair estimate;job done quickly and thoroughly;pleasant and competent workman
2019-05-21
     
Excellent service, good price and great quality. This is the second roof on the second house. Both were done to complete satisfaction.
2019-05-18
     
Dan did a great job replacing our roof. The job was done in a very efficiently manner and the team was very professional.
2019-05-16
     
Great job on time as promised, highly recommend them for any roofing work.
2019-05-16
     
2019-05-16
     
2019-05-15
     
5 star service: On time, professional, honest and price for work was fair. Will call you again for future work. Thanks!
2019-05-10
     
I strongly recommend Los Gatos Roofing. Their pricing was very reasonable in comparison to the other two companies.
2019-05-10
     
We had a tile roof for 25 years that was a nesting place for squirrels.
2019-05-01
     
They did the job in two and a half days, which is impressively fast for a duplex! This will probably take me a few hours.
2019-05-01
     
2019-05-01
     
Very professional and reasonable quote
2019-04-29
     
Great guys to work with. Smooth process from scheduling to repair work.
2019-04-23
     
Great service. They came over 2 times to address all my concerns.
2019-04-18
     
2019-04-14
     
2019-03-20
     
Easy to work with. Completed our re-roof quickly and were very clean.
2019-03-20
     
The LGR work crew know what they are doing and can be depended upon to do a good job.
2019-03-20
     
They came out to check on some minor water issues and also give me a rough estimate of when and how much a roof replacement would cost.
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »