Los Gatos Client Testimonials

Review_Button

 

 

     
Los Gatos Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 235 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-06
     
I had a great experience with Los Gatos Roofing... from the initial cost estimate, scheduling an appointment, to final repairs.
2018-11-06
     
Jon and the team did a great job. Quick, efficient and and the quality was top notch.
2018-11-06
     
Los Gatos roofing did an excellent job on our roof. They were friendly and focused on the work. That included repair of rotted areas .
2018-10-30
     
Great job
2018-10-22
     
I'm very pleased with the re-roofing work done on my home by Los Gatos Roofing. I definitely recommend Los Gatos Roofing.
2018-10-07
     
Los Gatos roofing did an excellent job installing new roofs on both my main house and studio in-law rental unit.
2018-10-07
     
Los Gatos roofing did an excellent job installing new roofs on both my main house and studio in-law rental unit.
2018-10-02
     
Los Gatos Roofing came...
2018-09-29
     
They were quick and very clean. I would highly recommend Los Gatos Roofing to family and friends.
2018-09-13
     
I was impressed with the crew that showed up to do the re-roof. Outside cleanup was very good.
2018-09-13
     
I was impressed with the crew that showed up to do the re-roof. Outside cleanup was very good.
2018-09-13
     
I was impressed with the crew that showed up to do the re-roof. Outside cleanup was very good.
2018-09-10
     
Had a great experience. Done perfectly in three days plus three skylights.
2018-08-28
     
Outstanding customer service. A highly recommended company!
2018-08-28
     
Outstanding customer service. Owner visited to inspect a job that was performed 3 years ago, and offered to repair at cost. One rarely...
2018-08-25
     
Very good experience starting from estimation, scheduling, actually work, final check.
2018-08-19
     
I decided to go with cedar shake, which is more expensive but fits the style of our old house, and wanted to find...
2018-08-18
     
Had a great experience with Los Gatos Roofing. Very professional, excellent job! The workers were on time and they cleaned up daily.
2018-08-14
     
LG roofing has done many roofing jobs for us, and have always been professional, prompt, and competent.
2018-08-08
     
2018-08-05
     
Los Gatos Roofing did an incredible job on our roof. The entire crew was professional, polite and super accommodating.
2018-08-05
     
They are professional and honest. I highly recommend them.
2018-08-01
     
Our experience with Los Gatos Roofing was stellar in every way, from our first appointment with Brandon to the completion of the roofing project.
2018-07-30
     
Fantastic service! Brandon was very good about working with us on timing of the roof being started.
2018-07-19
     
The work was done very well and competitively priced. No surprises and great experience. Thankyou.
2018-07-19
     
The work was done very well and competitively priced. No surprises and great experience. Thankyou.
2018-07-10
     
Our new roof was installed quickly on time and the daily clean up was really great. Looks good. I would recommend Los Gatos Roofing to all.
2018-07-01
     
The team was very professional and the work was done in 1 and 1/2 days.
2018-06-30
     
we shopped for 4 contractors and we are glad that we had made the right choice with Los Gatos Roofing. He explained  the process A to Z.
2018-06-30
     
we shopped for 4 contractors and we are glad that we had made the right choice with Los Gatos Roofing. He explained  the process A to Z.
2018-06-26
     
Los Gatos Roofing: I am extremely pleased with the re-roofing work on our house. Luis, the lead roofer and his team did an excellent job.
2018-06-20
     
They are efficient, good quality work. Job was completed on time.
2018-06-12
     
Brandon from Los Gatos Roofing was heads above more thorough and professional than any of...
2018-05-31
     
Friendly guys, arrived on time, got the entire repair job done in about 4 hours, cleaned everything up. I'm very happy with their work.
2018-05-30
     
They COMPLETELY exceeded all of my expectations, and I have tendency to be pretty finicky!
2018-05-29
     
An excellent experience from start to finish. The roof turned out great and am very satisfied with Los Gatos roofing.
2018-05-22
     
But Los Gatos Roofing had the best price, so I scheduled them to come out a couple weeks later.The day arrived, and Victor came with one other worker, on time and got to work.
2018-05-22
     
We had a couple leaks in the roof and some overdue maintenance, so I hit up Yelp, Nextdoor, and neighbors to find a good roofing company.
2018-05-17
     
The work done by Los Gatos Roofing was professional and quick.
2018-05-16
     
Traps caught the last of the critters a day later, and since then it has been quiet. Thank you Victor and Juan!
2018-05-15
     
Victor showed up on time and was very professional. Very happy with their service and will use them again.
2018-05-15
     
Victor showed up on time and was very professional. Very happy with their service and will use them again.
2018-05-13
     
Randy at Los Gatos roofing did a very professional job in coming to our home and performing at estimate and advising us on roofing materials and other choices.
2018-05-12
     
From initial quote to finishing up, Dale was most helpful. Will highly recommend them.
2018-05-12
     
On time, professional, good work and a fair price!
2018-05-07
     
Review-Los Gatos Roofing Company- We had an outstanding experience with Los Gatos Roofing Company. The bill was exactly what we were told.
2018-04-25
     
2018-04-01
     
LGR didn't disappoint. The crew was here days before Christmas and completed tear off and re-roofing in one day!
2018-04-01
     
LGR didn't disappoint. The crew was here days before Christmas and completed tear off and re-roofing in one day!
2018-03-30
     
Showing 51 to 100 of 186 entries
« Previous Next »