Los Gatos Client Testimonials

Review_Button

 

 

     
Los Gatos Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 202 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-05
     
They are professional and honest. I highly recommend them.
2018-08-01
     
Our experience with Los Gatos Roofing was stellar in every way, from our first appointment with Brandon to the completion of the roofing project.
2018-07-30
     
Fantastic service! Brandon was very good about working with us on timing of the roof being started.
2018-07-19
     
The work was done very well and competitively priced. No surprises and great experience. Thankyou.
2018-07-10
     
Our new roof was installed quickly on time and the daily clean up was really great. Looks good. I would recommend Los Gatos Roofing to all.
2018-07-01
     
The team was very professional and the work was done in 1 and 1/2 days.
2018-06-30
     
we shopped for 4 contractors and we are glad that we had made the right choice with Los Gatos Roofing. He explained  the process A to Z.
2018-06-26
     
Los Gatos Roofing: I am extremely pleased with the re-roofing work on our house. Luis, the lead roofer and his team did an excellent job.
2018-06-20
     
They are efficient, good quality work. Job was completed on time.
2018-06-12
     
Brandon from Los Gatos Roofing was heads above more thorough and professional than any of...
2018-05-31
     
Friendly guys, arrived on time, got the entire repair job done in about 4 hours, cleaned everything up. I'm very happy with their work.
2018-05-30
     
They COMPLETELY exceeded all of my expectations, and I have tendency to be pretty finicky!
2018-05-28
     
An excellent experience from start to finish. The roof turned out great and am very satisfied with Los Gatos roofing.
2018-05-22
     
We had a couple leaks in the roof and some overdue maintenance, so I hit up Yelp, Nextdoor, and neighbors to find a good roofing company.
2018-05-17
     
The work done by Los Gatos Roofing was professional and quick.
2018-05-16
     
Traps caught the last of the critters a day later, and since then it has been quiet. Thank you Victor and Juan!
2018-05-15
     
Victor showed up on time and was very professional. Very happy with their service and will use them again.
2018-05-13
     
Randy at Los Gatos roofing did a very professional job in coming to our home and performing at estimate and advising us on roofing materials and other choices.
2018-05-12
     
From initial quote to finishing up, Dale was most helpful. Will highly recommend them.
2018-05-12
     
On time, professional, good work and a fair price!
2018-05-07
     
Review-Los Gatos Roofing Company- We had an outstanding experience with Los Gatos Roofing Company. The bill was exactly what we were told.
2018-04-24
     
2018-04-01
     
LGR didn't disappoint. The crew was here days before Christmas and completed tear off and re-roofing in one day!
2018-03-30
     
2018-02-14
     
2018-02-08
     
2018-02-06
     
Love the seamless gutters! They did place one of the back downspouts on the wrong side of the house. The other issue was the attic.
2018-02-05
     
2018-02-01
     
We had wood shake roof that needed replacing. Dale came out and gave me a quote in May, 2017.
2018-01-29
     
2017-12-07
     
Robert is a great man! He stopped by, estimated, and monitored his team to complete my roof very fast which is faster than I expected.
2017-11-09
     
I looked at a couple of roofs they did in my neighborhood, and spoke with owners, all happy. Asked questions and signed deal . No sublet .
2017-10-26
     
They are a wonderful company to work with. Recently we had a small issue with the roof and called LGR and they...
2017-08-04
     
2017-06-03
     
Los Gatos Roofing has wonderful customer service! Randy came out on the weekend and helped us figure out the source of a leak.
2017-05-18
     
The world needs more contractors like Los Gatos Roofing
2017-02-22
     
2017-01-04
     
Polite, predictable, prompt and professional.
2016-12-22
     
Based on the professional process of the installation by the crew and the approval by the city inspector, I am confident that the job is well done.
2016-11-29
     
In our first consultation, Jon explained the roofing options that would fit our budget and was impressive as he explained the roofing technologies and methods.
2016-10-25
     
His employee's efficiency, thoroughness and helpful attitude was superior.
2016-10-04
     
We received a few quotes but decided on Los Gatos roofing based on their professional and courteous service and of course reasonable pricing.
2016-09-29
     
City permitting was 100% dealt with.The crew were polite and efficient. It's a noisy job, but they were respectful of the neighbors.
2016-08-17
     
I was blown away by how good my experience was with him and the entire team from Los Gatos roofing. I appreciated his honesty.
2016-06-28
     
I would like to recognize Jon and Los Gatos roofing for coming out and providing us a bid that we could understand and in a timely manner.
2016-03-16
     
Thanks for sharing your expertise and educating us about solutions. When we do have a roof problem, LG Roofing will be our first call!
2016-03-07
     
A real rarety nowadays.LG Roofing does high quality work, has excellent customer support and all-around great people.Randy Brown will take great care of you.Highly recommended.
2016-02-02
     
He also did a great job.Not sure why anybody would go anywhere else for a roof.
2016-01-22
     
They put a new roof on for us about 3 years ago, and we thought they did a great job at a reasonable price.
2015-12-17
     
Awesome contractors, honest, fair pricing and expert workmanship.
Showing 51 to 100 of 157 entries
« Previous Next »