Los Gatos Client Testimonials

Review_Button

 

 

     
Los Gatos Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 209 reviews from around the Web.
2016-08-17
     
I was blown away by how good my experience was with him and the entire team from Los Gatos roofing. I appreciated his honesty.
2016-06-28
     
I would like to recognize Jon and Los Gatos roofing for coming out and providing us a bid that we could understand and in a timely manner.
2016-03-16
     
Thanks for sharing your expertise and educating us about solutions. When we do have a roof problem, LG Roofing will be our first call!
2016-03-07
     
A real rarety nowadays.LG Roofing does high quality work, has excellent customer support and all-around great people.Randy Brown will take great care of you.Highly recommended.
2016-02-02
     
He also did a great job.Not sure why anybody would go anywhere else for a roof.
2016-01-22
     
They put a new roof on for us about 3 years ago, and we thought they did a great job at a reasonable price.
2015-12-17
     
Awesome contractors, honest, fair pricing and expert workmanship.
2015-10-29
     
Wonderful job from start to finish! Basically a new roof. They found dry rot in a couple of areas and repaired that, too.
2015-10-23
     
We were very pleased with the whole process while working with Los Gatos Roofing from the get go. They completed the job in one day! LR/VSR
2015-09-02
     
Randy came out the next day and was a polite, knowledgeable, and trustworthy seeming kind of guy. Not pushy.
2015-08-24
     
If you want your home roof to be repaired properly please contact Tad Dayton he will give you an accurate and honest reasonably priced estimate of repairs.
2015-07-11
     
Very polite and finished job as expected. The previous owner of my house used them and I continued using them based on recommendations.
2015-07-01
     
So pleased with Lori's customer service. What great customer service!
2015-06-11
     
Well, I think their positive reviews state why I liked them so much - professional, courteous and fairly priced. And quick.
2015-06-06
     
Great job, neat, professional, friendly crew and on time. Competitive pricing.
2015-04-29
     
His dedication and persistence was impressive, and it paid off. And it worked!
2015-04-15
     
Jon, Omar, and the entire team did an outstanding job.
2015-04-09
     
Their work is exceptional. Dale Carstensen was there to supervise and coordinate the entire process from bidding the job through completion.
2015-03-11
     
It looks great. Yesterday 1.5" rain tested it. Roof passed the test.
2015-03-08
     
He had excellent suggestions to solve the problems and followed through on every item. It was a turn key operation. You have to be patient.
2015-01-10
     
Los Gatos Roofing was a pleasure to work with. Very satisfied and would hire them again.
2014-12-07
     
When the day came to get our old roof removed and the new one put on - the crew we got was phenomenal.
2014-11-13
     
My house roof needs to be replace, so I was looking for good reliable rooting company. I got quotes from few diff. firms/contractors.
2014-10-27
     
Their representative was polite, helpful, experienced, knowledgeable and exceptionally nice.
2014-09-05
     
They did the work in a week, did a great job, and I'm glad I hired them for the work .
2014-04-11
     
I cannot say enough good things about Los Gatos Roofing Company, especially Randy Brown and his crew of courteous, professional roofers.
2013-10-31
     
very honest. They come and estimate but did not end up doing any work because they think there is no leaking around skylight.
2013-10-28
     
2013-10-23
     
I loved the fact that they were so honest and repaired it without any charge. Nisha Sharma
2013-10-05
     
2013-09-19
     
I trust them after the excellent service from the last repair!
2013-06-17
     
This company exceeded my expectations and gets a well-deserved 5-star rating from me.
2013-05-29
     
Los Gatos was the best choice for us and we are extremely pleased with our decision- they did my parents house as well, and were highly recommended.We got multiple quotes for a complete reroof but mainly focused on Diamond Certified roofers and bids.
2013-04-23
     
I have been quite pleased with the experience from start to finish.
2013-04-14
     
We were able to schedule an appointment for them to visit us with 24 hours.The service was extremely professional all throughout.
2013-03-15
     
They were among our top contenders based on reviews in Yelp, Angie's List and Diamond Certified.We were extremely pleased with the responsiveness of Jon F.  He stopped by the house to provide the initial estimate and returned again to answer follow up questions.
2013-02-28
     
Overall we are very happy with their service and our new roof. There were a couple of glitches that were taken care of right away.
2013-01-04
     
Good, honest, and dependable!
2013-01-04
     
The one area of concern turned out better than I could of imagined.
2013-01-04
     
He was courteous and professional. The installation crew was quick and kept the site neat.
2013-01-04
     
Los Gatos Roofing performed far beyond my expectations. Their crew was professional, neat and hard working. We are very pleased!
2013-01-04
     
He went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Larry. I will surly refer Los Gatos Roofing to my neighbors.
2012-10-14
     
Done exactly on time and a beautiful job. If only all my projects went so smoothly!Gary Z
2012-10-05
     
A remarkably PLEASANT experience.Dale Carstensen was our rep. and he made a big difference. Dale made that happen. It was a big job.
2012-09-10
     
What an awesome experience. Roofing has always fallen into a questionable and possibly "Shaddy Category" for me. Thanks LGR !
2012-08-23
     
So as of construction and costs this is a great company to work with.
2012-05-07
     
Great experience. We selected Los Gatos Roofing from our final list of three roofing contractors. Our new roof looks great!
2012-04-15
     
Dave Weber is fantastic. We had to replace a large (25 year old) cedar roof on our ranch style house. I could not be more pleased.
2012-01-20
     
We are so pleased with our entire experience! Cameron was an excellent representation of how great Los Gatos Roofing is! Not too bad.
2011-12-23
     
Very straight forward guy, answered all of my questions. Reasonable quote. Their first team ripped off all of our old roof in a morning.
Showing 101 to 150 of 164 entries
« Previous Next »